Summer Wrap Up…

As it is every year – Summer has been an absolutely incredible experience. Each season I get to meet new people – tourists and locals and share with them experiences I could never of predicted! New relationships and friendships forming, life unfolding in such a way that it often surprises you and all of it happening on this magical island of Santorini.

One of my good friends Lukas has put together a short movie of his time in Santorini which includes me (dancing on a bar – of course!) and a host of all our other friends too. I hope when you watch it – it gives you the same smile it gives me.

It’s a great way to see the lifestyle we live here in Santorini with the endless summer days, coffees, beers, souvlakis and most of all the fun we all share together. I loved this Summer and can’t wait til 2015!

Leave a Reply

